So, I just grabbed a quick pick me up shower, since I’ve been tensed up all day watching these basketball games!

My bracket has held up for the most part, however I am a very impatient person as ive mentioned previously, so I always pause live TV and let it run 1.5 hours ahead so I can fast forward through commercials, in this case I can fast forward through commercials but also half-time, and media timeouts…if you’re not watching Duke is playing right now against South Carolina, and I’ve got Duke taking it so I am about to un-pause live TV and watch the second half…lol.

Anyways, like I said I paused live TV so I have to avoid social media for the next 30+ minutes until this games has played out…in my time.  Being stoked as I am I’ve been yelling at the TV and jumping up and down all day so I needed a hot shower to relax my muscles…

But, the time has come I am gonna go (hopefully) watch Duke finish this out and move on to the next round…hopefully everyone had a great weekend full of great NCAA Basketball!

Thanks for reading! Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

