So, I think the official date is the 14th, but college basketball has taken over the TV…and I love it. It’s one of those things that gives me natural energy, and a “natural high.”

I’ve already gotten to watch like 5 games of matchups I really wanted to see…Duke beat UNC the other night…and right now I’m watching Kentucky v Alabama, and its a great game so far.

For the next couple of weeks I will have several basketball games a day that I WANT to watch and several others that I can watch if nothing else good is on. Some people get mad because their shows get overridden, but not me, lol…sorry not sorry.

Anyways, I’ve literally re-planned my whole daily schedule around this games and then Duke platys again tonight at 9pm…I think.

Hopefully, you had a good week, and are having a good weekend. If you have a basketball jones like I do, enjoy!

2 thoughts on “March Madness has begun!!

  1. I just found your blog and have admittedly only read a few of your posts – but WOW!!!

    I just have to tell you, I think you are doing a great work! You have a real story… real pain, but true optimism… that’s a gift, and you are sharing it with all of us! Thank you for your strength, for fighting a good fight, and sharing TRUTH and goodness with all of us! Best wishes to you and yours, I look forward to reading future posts.

    Ashley M.
    thecarpediemlifeblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

