Just a quick post, more of an observational inquiry about this whole Black Mask thing that’s been going around…

I know women have created all sorts of stuff like this, or similar to this…in the ability it has to clean out pores. But, these videos are extremely satisfying to me, and my OCD…lol

I have always been the person who upon seeing a white head, or black head WANT IT GONE! And will scrub, rub, and wash my face to try to accomplish that perfect cleanliness.

It never works 100% or even close, you can always find that group you missed or one more in the spot you assumed you had taken care of.

So, seeing the way this charcoal (I think) mask works is extremely satisfying to my brain, not I am pretty OCD in general, guess that’s from years of having to be super meticulous in having Cystic Fibrosis. Always making sure to miss none of the 30+ pills I take day, and that everything in my area is clean almost to the point of being sterile…lol.

Anyways, do other people get the same satisfaction watching these masks, especially when they are pulled off slowly, as I do? Just a weird thought, that led to a but of curiosity.

Hopefully everyone had a good weekend, and has a great rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

