I have been working really hard to get this page setup exactly how I want it to be and to function how I want it to work. So, its been a few days since I’ve made a blog post, but several days since I’ve blogged regularly…so I’m back…

I am doing pretty well considering the amount of stress I’ve been under, after this is over hopefully I will be able to get the rest of the stuff I want to do set up.

However, right now I am sitting here messing around on the site, but more so I am watching this new show called “Legion” it’s part of the X-men story, and its pretty badass, but it’s also pretty freaking crazy!

There are only 4 episodes so far,  and I’m on number 3 right now, and this is one of those shows that you sometimes have to watch an episode twice to figure out what the hell was going on, very Inception-ish/a beautiful mind….what’s real? What’s false? But, it makes it a lot of fun to watch, that’s for sure.

So that’s basically what I’ve been doing for the past couple of hours, lol…CF life for you. You spend all day and night working in and on a computer not getting much sleep. Then you catch up and recoup on rest, and stuff while binge watching shows on TV. I’m used to it so I can get everything set up to where I can be productive while just sitting around most of the time. I know kind of a catch 22…but its how I’ve always had to do things so nothing new to me!

Anyways, I wanted to also say I have moved the CF Life body hacks, and daily tips to their own drop down menu on the home-page so they’re easier to find, as I’m trying to make this while site easier to navigate in general.

So, that’s all I have for right now, I’m probably gonna go make some leftovers and watch some more cool TV shows, hope everyone has/had a good weekend. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

