I have been putting a lot of time and effort into making this page something besides a “blog page.” I want it to be interactive, to give us CFer’s, who sometimes have more time on our hands and time for our brains to go to dark places something to do. A place to come to just kill some time, or do something distracting. I am working on some very cool, or at least I hope that it is cool, stuff for this new site. Some interactive stuff, some story sharing, or maybe even real time chat, or discussion type setup.

I have been putting several hours a day not just into creating this new template, and design of my page, but trying to take it away form being just a blog. So, I hope you enjoy it, and it will be changing for probably a couple of weeks. When I am done though it should be pretty AWESOME!

I hope my ideas, design choices, and new direction of this is something y’all enjoy, and if you would share it with people you know so I can reach out to some other folks, who either have or know someone who has CF, I would really appreciate it.

I am worn out, as I have been looking at a computer screen for several hours a day at least for the past several days. So, please forgive the lack of new blog posts, and the “construction” of this new setup and design that I am implementing. Hopefully, when it is done, it will all be worth it. Goodnight, hope everyone has a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

