So, I’ve been working on my blog and have somewhere around 30 posts, give or take a couple..

Recently I noticed I didn’t like the layout of my site, so I started doing some research and trying to find ways to transfer the info to another template, and then I saw how easy it was to do, and I did it.

It is still the same basic format, just much easier on the eye, in MY opinion, but I also did some research in terms of watching videos on YouTube, reading other blogs finding out what they like or don’t like, and what is visually pleasing.

I picked out a new template, fiddled with it for a few hours and BOOM, I have a new template, and reconstructed layout to my blog site! And I love it, hopefully others feel the same.

Anyways I am super tired tonight, as I’ve had a pretty rough day in terms of the Cystic Fibrosis symptoms…coughing a lot, sneezing a lot (more to do with seasonal allergies), really sick to my stomach for most of the day, but I  focused and got it done.

I am not finished and will probably be tinkering with it for a much longer period of time each day…lol. Good old OCD for you…

So, let me know what you think, leave a comment, share it with your friends…lets raise some awareness and help some people BREATHE! Have a goodnight, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

