So, its almost 1am…I had pretty busy day today. From my last post you might have seen I thought I really fucked up my mouth (please excuse my vulgarity I’m half asleep and I’m just freewriting) .

Well, it turns out I didn’t do as much damage as I thought I did…I did break a tooth but I only knocked off a piece that was obviously pretty weak anyways, and it was on a tooth that has been giving me trouble for some time, as I have a pretty serious ADEK vitamin deficiency (thanks Cystic Fibrosis). But, I didn’t mess up any of my other ones when I crunched down on it, or at least as far as I can tell I didn’t. Not to say it didn’t suck, and hurt like hell, because it did! But, if I get in to the dental office in the next couple weeks I should be able to get it handled, or that’s what I’m hoping.

However, I sucked it up and passed out last night because I had stuff to do today. A bunch of stuff that again I have been putting off because I’ve been feeling shitty lately finally got done…yay!

I went to the eye doctor and got an exam and a new pair of glasses. And hopefully in a couple weeks ill go back and get some new contacts as well.

I went to the Verizon store because my phone is glitching  like crazy and in a few days I’m gonna go back and pick up my new phone! I’ve had the same one for about 5 years, and since I found out today smartphones only have about a 2-year shelf life, I got a pretty good amount of use out of it.

I stopped by the grocery store to stock up the mini fridge I keep in my room, when I’m too tired or weak to go downstairs this thing is a lifesaver. I keep things like Gatorade’s, yogurt, waters, applesauce, sandwiches (that I make 3-4 at a time and put in baggies) and some drinks: chocolate milk, OJ, ginger ale, etc.

Then I went back and picked up my glasses, as I didn’t realize they had a 1-hour glasses thing I was super excited since for a few weeks I’ve been wearing a pair that is superglued together after I dropped them and then stepped right on them, on a wood floor no less ahh…lol.

Anyways, all in all it was a pretty good day, even though I still had my regular CF pain and stuff: stomach aching, tight chest, coughing up a lung, however, I didn’t have to puke in any bushes from coughing…so that’s a win in my book.

Then I got home and had some dinner, then a couple of oranges, and a bunch of grapes…yummy! Played some PlayStation: NBA Live, and Call of Duty…tomorrow I may whip out the Skyrim. as I don’t have a job currently I have a good bit of free time. Which to be honest Is good because of how sick I’ve been.

Now, I’m sitting here watching Washington vs Arizona State…fighting my heavy eyelids so I can get this blog post up. In the hopes that NIKE, PLAYSTATION, or some other commercial entity will somehow see this and decide they want to sponsor me or have me as a brand ambassador…lol…hey I can dream right?

Hope y’all had a good day, and a have a goodnight!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

