So, it’s only 10:30 and I’ve been up for about an hour. This sucks, lol, and after last night’s attack I kind of wanted to get more than 3-4 hours of sleep, but obviously that’s not happening. Well, this is pretty routine like I said in my last post…so, I’m sitting here enjoying a STRONG cup of coffee, and listening to some Dave. The fact that I’m used to this is telling especially since I just deal with it like any other day, while trying not to allow previous stress to creep into me after I’ve bypassed whatever is stressing me out…like an attack in the middle of the night.

Well, it is early and I’m still kind of trying to get my bearings, and shake off being pretty exhausted. On a positive note it feels like a did 1,000 crunches last night, and that’s cool…I guess…haha, ahhh! So, I’ll probably mess around until I’m awake enough to get some food in me, and rinse off the soreness in a scalding hot shower. Funny what the human body can become accustom to after it happens enough.

I’ll probably do another post this afternoon/evening sometime. So, I hope everyone has a great day. Again, if you’re following these blog posts I very much appreciate it. Spreading some knowledge about the unseen aspects of this invisible illness called Cystic Fibrosis is very important to me, and your help means a lot.

Leave a Reply

