I decided to start this blog for a couple of reasons…First, to shed some light on what some people would refer to a an invisible illness (i.e. an illness or disease people can’t see visibly). Second, to bring as much of the knowledge/experience I have collected over the years through enduring a lot of hard times to anyone dealing with health issues, or having some kind of life-long struggle. Finally, to reach out and share my story, somewhat for personal reasons, but also if I can help/connect with one person who feels like they’re out in the world alone, scared and uninformed then I will have accomplished what I set out to do.

Leave a Reply

